Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

Meet our Team...

Ed Stojancevich

Managing Partner / Senior Loan Officer

7c81dd831424ae0a296a88f4eff03bf2 (1)

NMLS: 368666
Phone: 219-973-6644
Email: ed@southshoreregion.mortgage

Steve Stasny

Managing Partner / Senior Loan Officer

Stasny

NMLS: 142945
Phone: 219-789-1551
Email: steve@southshoreregion.mortgage

Stephen Aichner

Senior Loan Officer

Aichner

NMLS: 158480
Phone: 219-512-6840
Email: stephen@southshoreregion.mortgage

Rachel Renko

Senior Loan Officer

DSC_0085

NMLS: 435345
Phone: 219-331-4129
Email: rachel@southshoreregion.mortgage

Chrissy Spargo

Loan Officer

DSC_0017

NMLS: 1960969
Phone: 219-929-8055
Email: chrissy@southshoreregion.mortgage

Ashlee Rosas

Loan Officer

Ashlee Rosas

NMLS: 2131558
Phone: 681-238-8442
Email: ashlee@southshoreregion.mortgage

James De Lange

Loan Officer

James

NMLS #2089383
Phone: 219-702-7301
Email: james@southshoreregion.mortgage

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!