Shop Mortgage Options & Compare Rates

Use the quick & easy tool below to find out what you qualify for.

Meet our Team...

Ed Stojancevich

Managing Partner / Senior Loan Officer

Ed

NMLS: 368666
Phone: 219-973-6644
ed@southshoreregion.mortgage

Steve Stasny

Managing Partner / Senior Loan Officer

Steve

NMLS: 142945
Phone: 219-789-1551
steve@southshoreregion.mortgage

Rachel Renko

Senior Loan Officer

Rachel

NMLS: 435345
Phone: 219-331-4129
rachel@southshoreregion.mortgage

Chris Bauer

Loan Officer

chris

NMLS: 1591432
Phone: 219-378-6852
chris@southshoreregion.mortgage

Ashlee Rosas

Loan Officer

Ashlee Rosas

NMLS: 2131558
Phone: 681-238-8442
ashlee@southshoreregion.mortgage

James De Lange

Loan Officer

james

NMLS #2089383
Phone: 219-702-7301
james@southshoreregion.mortgage

Allie Kobar

Loan Officer

Allie

NMLS: 179785
Phone: 219-902-5666
allie@southshoreregion.mortgage

David Rainey

Loan Officer

david

NMLS #2185989
Phone: 219-775-9304
david@southshoreregion.mortgage

Get Your FREE Mortgage Rate Quote Now!